Good Feeling Lip Balm [10g]

PREMIUM 29,75

Includes 19% MwSt.

Bestseller Kombi für zarte Lippen:

Good Feeling Scrub [100 ml]

With the Good Feeling Lip Balm, you will enjoy the lip care you have always wanted.

The Good Feeling Lip Balm regulates the skin on your lips and gives cold sores no chance!

While conventional lip care products only moisturise the lips for a short period and often cause them to soon be dry again, the Good Feeling Lip Balm nourishes the lips and offers them long-lasting suppleness.

High-quality ingredients and the special feeling your lips have after applying the Good Feeling Lip Balm leave nothing to be desired. The Good Feeling Lip Balm is simply a MUST HAVE!

  • Vegan
  • WITHOUT fragrances
  • WITHOUT petroleum products/paraffins

It is therefore also ideal for children!

Tip: The Good Feeling Lip Balm is a wonderful primer for lipstick.

The Good Feeling Lip Balm is a great daily companion for sensitive lips that are constantly exposed to all kinds of weather, the stuffy air at work and polluted air on the street. Use the Lip Balm at least 1-2 times a day and experience irresistibly soft lips like never before!

You can use it for (cold sore) blisters – and also as a primer for your conventional lipstick.

For enhanced lip care, we also recommend applying a lip exfoliator 3 times a week with the Good Feeling Scrub.

Wash your hands thoroughly before applying the Lip Balm.

(Did you know?)

Did you know the layer of skin on human lips is about 10 times thinner than the skin on the face? Our lips do not have sebaceous glands that can build a protective hydrolipid film, and they also have no pigments to protect them from UV radiation.

Dry and cracked lips are a problem that many people deal with daily. Those who lick their chapped lips only solve the problem for a short while – once the saliva evaporates, the lips are often left even drier.

It is almost impossible to keep lips soft without daily care. But how good are conventional lip care products for this most sensitive skin on our face?

Many lip care products contain mineral oil derivatives that are hidden behind names such as paraffinum liquidum or petrolatum, or cera microcristallina.

Some petroleum components (so-called MOSH = mineral oil saturated hydrocarbons, or MOAH = mineral oil aromatic hydrocarbons) are suspected of causing liver damage or being carcinogenic.

Manufacturers of conventional care products from the chemical industry environment reassure themselves and their customers with the following statement from the Federal Institute for Risk Assessment (BfR): "It is unlikely that mineral oil components from cosmetics penetrate into the body through the skin."

But what is not considered is that up to 20 grams of cosmetic products for the lips can find their way into the digestive tract due to careless licking! The use of mineral oil derivatives in lip care products is therefore controversial.

Thanks to skin care products from Good Feeling Products, you won't have to worry about this – not only because we manufacture our products in accordance with the highest scientific standards in general, but also because we, of course, do so without using these dubious petroleum substances.

Painful, cracked or dry lips are a thing of the past!

The Good Feeling Lip Balm is 100% vegan, gluten-free and free of microplastics!

RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN OIL, CANDELILLA CERA (CANDELILLA WAX), COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA (COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX), RHUS VERNICIFLUA PEEL CERA / RHUS SUCCEDANEA FRUIT CERA (RHUS VERNICIFLUA PEEL WAX / RHUS SUCCEDANEA FRUIT WAX), SQUALANE, ORYZANOL, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, AQUA (WATER), FOMES FOMENTARIUS EXTRACT

Good Feeling Lip Balm [10g]

40,46PREMIUM 29,40

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

Mit dem Good Feeling Lip Balm genießen Sie die Lippenpflege, die Sie sich schon immer gewünscht haben.

Der Good Feeling Lip Balm normalisiert Ihre Lippen und gibt Bläschen keine Chance!

Während herkömmliche Lippenpflegeprodukte die Lippen nur temporär mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen und oft nach kurzer Zeit wieder austrocknen lassen, sorgt der Good Feeling Lip Balm für eine langanhaltende Geschmeidigkeit und pflegt die Lippen.

Hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe und das besondere Lippengefühl, dass der Good Feeling Lip Balm hinterlässt, lässt keine Wünsche offen. Der Good Feeling Lip Balm ist einfach ein MUST HAVE!

  • Vegan
  • OHNE Duftstoffe
  • OHNE Erdölprodukte/Paraffine

Er ist daher auch für Kinder optimal geeignet!

Tipp: Der Good Feeling Lip Balm eignet sich wunderbar zur Lippenstift-Grundierung.

Derart belastet, wie die sensiblen Lippen von Wind und Wetter, schwerer Luft im Betrieb und Abgasen auf der Straße sind, ist der Good Feeling Lip Balm der beste Begleiter für jeden Tag. Verwenden Sie den Good Feeling Lip Balm mindestens 1–2× täglich und erleben Sie unwiderstehlich zarte und gepflegte Lippen wie noch nie zuvor!

Sie können ihn auch bei (Herpes-) Bläschen einsetzen – und zudem als Grundierung für Ihren konventionellen Lippenstift.

Zur erweiterten Lippenpflege empfehlen wir Ihnen auch 3× die Woche ein Lippen-Peeling mit dem Good Feeling Scrub.

Vor dem Auftragen des Good Feeling Lip Balm gründlich die Hände waschen.

Schon gewusst?

Die Hautschicht der menschlichen Lippen ist ca. 10-mal dünner als die Haut im Gesicht. Unsere Lippen verfügen nicht über Talgdrüsen, die einen schützenden Hydrolipidfilm aufbauen könnten, zudem verfügen sie auch nicht über UV-schützende Pigmente.

Trockene und rissige Lippen gehören zu den Alltagsproblemen und -problemchen, die viele Menschen umtreiben. Wer sich seine spröden Lippen leckt, löst das Problem nur kurze Zeit – ist der Speichel verdunstet, sind die Lippen oft noch trockner.

Es ist fast unmöglich, zarte Lippen ohne tägliche Pflege zu behalten. Aber wie gut sind herkömmliche Lippenpflegeprodukte für die wohl sensibelste Haut in unserem Gesicht?

Viele Lippenpflegeprodukte enthalten Mineralölderivate, die sich hinter Bezeichnungen wie Paraffinum liquidum oder Petrolatum, Cera microcristallina verstecken.

Manche Erdöl-Bestandteile (sogenannte MOSH = mineral oil saturated hydrocarbons = gesättigte Mineralöl-Kohlenwasserstoffe oder MOAH = mineral oil aromatic hydrocarbons = aromatische Mineralöl-Kohlenwasserstoffe) stehen im Verdacht Leberschäden zu verursachen oder krebserregend zu sein.

Hersteller konventioneller Pflegeprodukte aus dem Dunstkreis der chemischen Industrie beruhigen sich und ihre Kunden mit der Auskunft des Bundesinstituts für Risikobewertung (BfR): Es sei unwahrscheinlich, dass Mineralöl-Bestandteile aus Kosmetika über die Haut in den Körper gelangten.

Wenig bedacht wird: Bis zu 20 Gramm an Kosmetikprodukten für die Lippen können durch unbedachtes Ablecken in den Verdauungstrakt geraten! Entsprechend umstritten ist der Einsatz von Mineralöl-Derivaten in Lippenpflegeprodukten.

Dank der Pflegeprodukte von Good Feeling Products brauchen Sie sich diese Sorgen nicht zu machen – wir produzieren nicht nur allgemein nach höchsten wissenschaftlichen Standards, sondern verzichten selbstverständlich auf die Verwendung dieser heiklen Erdöl-Substanzen.

Schmerzende, rissige oder trockene Lippen gehören der Vergangenheit an!

Der Good Feeling Lip Balm ist dabei 100 % vegan, Gluten-frei und frei von Mikroplastik!

RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN OIL, CANDELILLA CERA (CANDELILLA WAX), COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA (COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX), RHUS VERNICIFLUA PEEL CERA / RHUS SUCCEDANEA FRUIT CERA (RHUS VERNICIFLUA PEEL WAX / RHUS SUCCEDANEA FRUIT WAX), SQUALANE, ORYZANOL, PANTHENOL, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, AQUA (WATER), FOMES FOMENTARIUS EXTRACT

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.