Good Feeling Body Oil Premium [200 ml]

(13 customer reviews)

53,94PREMIUM 38,28

Includes 16% MwSt.

Bestseller Kombi

Enjoy Aging Facial Cleansing Milk [100 ml]

Give yourself a treat with the Good Feeling Body Oil Premium! This Premium body oil is a wonderfully nourishing skin and massage oil, but you can also enjoy it by adding it to your bath.

Its harmoniously combined oils make skin supple and moist. The precious GFP Complex® helps to promote the skin’s natural protective function.  

Treat yourself to new elasticity and a feeling of irresistibly soft skin!

The oil’s valuable essences and its fresh, natural orange and lemongrass scent offer your senses a feast and help you experience deep relaxation and a sense of harmony.

All our products were developed to offer you exactly what you need for optimal skin and hair care. Like all Good Feeling Products, the Premium Body Oil is suited for every skin type – and it’s also very popular as a baby oil!

13 reviews for Good Feeling Body Oil Premium [200 ml]

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Good Feeling Body Oil Premium [200 ml]”

You will want to treat yourself daily to the Good Feeling Body Oil Premium: use it to pamper your skin after a shower or add ten to fifteen drops of the oil to the water when you bathe. You can also enjoy the unobtrusive, excellent quality of the oil to perfect a massage.

For pregnant women: apply the Good Feeling Body Oil Premium 2-3 times a day and rub it in gently. Take the time for this daily ritual and treat your skin to the elasticity that it needs, now of all times.

Stretch marks and "problem areas" are, of course, not something to be ashamed of: they are part of our lives. Treat your "life wrinkles" to a gentle massage with the Good Feeling Body Oil Premium two or three times a day and admire the results – your skin will be noticeably softer!

The Good Feeling Body Oil Premium is also perfect for giving your baby a relaxing massage.

(Note)

Please shake the Good Feeling Body Oil Premium vigorously before each use!

HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, CAPRYLYL CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, PASSIFLORA INCARNATA SEED OIL, FOMES FOMENTARIUS EXRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PARFUM, LIMONENE, CITRAL, GERANIOL, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL.

Wird von Kunden gerne vergünstigt in folgenden Sets gekauft:

88,74SETPREIS 58,00

Includes 16% MwSt.

117,97SETPREIS 80,04

Includes 16% MwSt.

Good Feeling Body Oil Premium [200 ml]

55,34PREMIUM 39,27

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

Verwöhnen Sie sich mit dem Good Feeling Body Oil Premium! Das Premium Körperöl eignet sich hervorragend als pflegendes Hautöl und als Massageöl – auch als Badezusatz können Sie es genießen.

Harmonisch abgestimmte Öle verleihen Ihrer Haut Geschmeidigkeit und Feuchtigkeit. Der wertvolle GFP-Komplex® kann dazu beitragen gleichzeitig die natürliche Schutzfunktion der Haut zu unterstützen.

Schenken Sie sich neue Elastizität und ein unwiderstehlich zartes Hautgefühl!

Die wertvollen Essenzen des Öls und sein frischer, natürlicher Duft nach Orange und Lemongras sind ein Fest für Ihre Sinne – Erleben Sie tiefe Entspannung und Harmonie.

Wir möchten Ihnen mit allen unseren Produkten genau das bieten was Sie sich für Ihre optimale Haut- und Haarpflege wünschen. So ist das Good Feeling Body Oil Premium – wie alle Produkte von Good Feeling Products – für jeden Hauttyp gut geeignet – und auch als Babyöl sehr beliebt!

Mit dem Good Feeling Body Oil Premium möchten Sie sich am liebsten jeden Tag verwöhnen: Nutzen Sie es zur Pflege Ihrer Haut nach dem Duschen oder geben Sie zehn bis fünfzehn Tropfen des Körperöls beim Baden als Zusatz mit ins Wasser. Genießen Sie die unaufdringliche, hervorragende Qualität des Öls, um eine Massage perfekt zu machen.

Für Schwangere: Wenden Sie das Good Feeling Body Oil Premium täglich 2–3 × an und massieren Sie es sanft ein. Nehmen Sie sich die Zeit für dieses tägliche Ritual und verwöhnen Sie Ihre Haut mit der Elastizität, die sie jetzt besonders braucht.

Dehnungsstreifen und „Problemstellen“ sind natürlich nichts, wofür man sich schämen sollte, sondern Teil unseres Lebens. Gönnen Sie Ihren ‚Lebens-Falten‘ zwei oder drei Mal am Tag eine sanfte Massage mit dem Good Feeling Body Oil Premium – bewundern Sie die Ergebnisse und Ihre spürbar zartere Haut!

Auch für entspannende Baby-Massagen ist das Good Feeling Body Oil Premium genau das Richtige.

Bitte schütteln Sie das Good Feeling Body Oil Premium vor jedem Gebrauch kräftig!

HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, CAPRYLYL CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, PASSIFLORA INCARNATA SEED OIL, FOMES FOMENTARIUS EXRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PARFUM, LIMONENE, CITRAL, GERANIOL, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.

Wird von Kunden gerne vergünstigt in folgenden Sets gekauft:

91,04SETPREIS 59,50

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

121,02SETPREIS 82,11

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand